Is technology time-consuming or time-saving.Give your opinion and support it with examples.

The use technology has widely increased in current modern world. It has numerously changed the entire world. Many companies have built World class modern equipment’s which makes the work of people straightforward. However, this doesn’t mean that all kind of recent advancement are time saving. Especially, due the rapid growth of social media lot of people is spending more time in the unwanted things. In this essay

To begin with, vast development of technology has made lot of things uncomplicated. Specifically, household equipment’s created a drastic change in the life of more people. It has reduced lot of time in many areas particularly in cooking, washing and cleaning. Also, it has become the state-of-the-art in communication. Clearly, we can interact with anyone from other part of the world irrespective of the geographical location. This has helped lot of people personally and officially. For instance, People staying in abroad can contact their family at any time quickly and it’s true that unemployed educated person with a mobile phone and internet connection can get more access to the job sectors easily and quickly.

Although, technologies have helped our accessibility easier in many areas, there are also certain places where people are wasting time unnecessarily. Specifically, in the latest social media’s like Internet, what’s up, you tube etc. Even though, these are useful for lot of things, people are fascinated towards more inappropriate things which are detrimental. Once they have become addicted to these hobbies then it’s tough to come out that situation and obviously it will end up in wasting more time.

To Sum up, utilizing the technology depends on the behavior of each person. The one who chooses it for correct purpose can certainly, save more time. But if someone really want to use it unnecessarily and waste their time then nobody can stop them.