Its generally accepted that excercise is good for children and teenagers.Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools

What doo you think?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days awareness about health has pensively increased among public. The most effective method to developing and improving health is considered to be daily exercise. In my opinion I accept that exercise is the key to health, however I also believe that diet is another important factor.

To begin with, in current fast-moving world people even though, the people are worried about health, eating junk food has become unavoidable situation. Firstly, the most affected and addicted one's among this are children and teenagers. Advertisements are main cause for the attraction towards fast food and being busy person parents are buying whatever food asked by children. To illustrate, diseases like diabetic, cholesterol etc. has become common among the young people irrespective of the age. In order to reduce this perilous situation any kind of physical activity should be mandatory in schools and colleges, the government should intact law to make it obligatory in all education organization for at least an hour on regular basis. However, consciousness about health and unhealthy foods can also be inject through the proper education, this will help to avoid numerous health issues among the younger generation.

Secondly these kind of activities gives the children a fresh and relaxed mind, which helps them to come out of the monotonous study routine. For instance, a latest research has proved that sports also increases mental strength and confidence which is beneficial for future. Additionally, it also creates a great social bonding in the surrounding environment and many good characters like punctuality, sportsmanship, equality etc. Apart from this I strongly believe following healthy calorie diet is also important to lead the healthful life.

To sum up, physical activity is certainly, necessary for every child born in this world. Government or Non -Profit organizations should create an awareness among the people, especially for the parents and teachers to ensure the importance of exercise. Along with this public also should think about avoiding fast foods and go for more healthy food which will be an example for current and future generation.