Nowadays, environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual person or individual country. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every individual across the world has different opinions about handling the environmental issue. While I agree it should be considered as a universal problem, however, it is also a responsibility of every country and citizen of the country to manage the issue.

To begin with, increase in population, deforestation, pollution, extensive industrialization are some of the major cause or this alarming environmental issue. All the developed countries should join hand with the developing countries and under developed countries to reduce the detrimental effects in the universe. As an example,an universal law should be enacted to control deforestation, and industrialization , which will be followed by the countries all around the globe. Obviously these kind of moments will lead to control the pollution as well which is a huge threat for the whole world . Moreover, organizations like UNESCO can actively take part for such global issues create awareness among it is people

Although, it is an international issue, every country and citizen is also responsible to take care of their surroundings. The government should introduce compulsory reduce , reuse and recycle laws for unnatural products. Furthermore, rules and regulations have to be strict, so that people are forced to follow it .Industrial norms have to be framed in such a way that industries should not be built in the agricultural areas and near the rivers. Apart from this, self-discipline from every individual is mandatory to control the situation. People can avoid plastics and buy eco-friendly products, which will be an great step to create an polluted free environment.

To conclude, environmental problems should be handled by local and international authorities as well as by individuals. Every single person should take care of the environment ,moreover, we have to bring up our children to be conscious citizens of a clean and preserved planet.