Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is true that parents hold huge responsibility and that raising children is by no means an easy task. Some people opine that there should be compulsory classes for parents to learn about rearing a child. In my opinion, I agree that these type of coaching will help first-time parents to have a smooth understanding of bringing up a child. However, I also believe that this is not vital for all the parents.

Firstly, training class about childcare to the new parent is essential. Whenever an individual who became a parent without even a basic knowledge about parenthood, attending guidance class will help to overcome the struggle to nurture their child. There are numerous couples who does not have tight support network and are nuclear families, so these types of courses may support them to reduce their anxiety regarding parenthood.Therefore, undoubtedly any parent who is oblivious to childcare will benefit from the obligatory classes about bringing up a child.

On the other hand, there are many parents who are already experienced on taking care of a child. when a parent has enough knowledge about rearing, then forcing them to attend an imperative class about child care will definitely increase their anger. Moreover,it is also waste of time for many busy parents, especially when both husband and wife are working. In addition, while a person has support from parents,then the best way to experience the raising child is to learn from elders.

To conclude, mandatory childcare courses to take care of child is an excellent idea for the first time parents who does not have family support.For the experienced and joint family parents it is not required to attend any obligatory course.