Nowadays, environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual person or individual country. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems have never been related to a single person, it is always collective and managing them should also be at a larger scale. hence I strongly agree that problems related to environments should be tagged as international.

In today's world, there are bigger problems such as pollution, traffic, depleting resources, excessive use of combustible materials, wastes from factories etc all of which add to the condition of our environment. Today we breathe contaminated air, drink contaminated water and eat food that is high in pesticides. The wars that are being fought have a more grave impact on nature. All of these examples are not created by a single person nor by a single country, the impact is much bigger than we can imagine. hence this issue should be termed as international and there should be measures taken at the global level to help fight these problems.

A study suggested that if there is no reduction in the carbon footprint and it continues to be released at the pace as it is today, the day is not far where we would be covered in smog and we would have to buy oxygen cylinders to survive.

Many countries have understood the urgency of the situation and how quickly things are escalating. They joined hands together to form international forums, whose agenda is to deal with the problems of mother nature and come up with policies.

hence in order to bring the nature to its purest form and to make sure that our future generation still gets to see the mountains and beaches, breathe fresh air, drink pure water from the natural sources. it is important that we put in conscious efforts to follow the policies made and reduce the waste in the environment. reducing carbon footprint is a good start towards achieving the desired result for the nature.