With increase population and even growing urban centers many countries are losing their natural beauty spots What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty How can this be solved

It is witnessed across the globe that natural sites are being replaced by people for their needs of shelter. Due to it, a great portion of our prestigious beautiful spots are already been swallowed on the name of urbanization. I will stress out in this essay about the advantages of preserving these sites and how to solve this in a pragmatic way.

There are innumerable reasons to support the idea of preventing these beautiful piece of lands. At the top of all there comes the indispensable role that these sites play for the people living near to it. Such places are needed for people to remove stress and anxiety with regards to their competitive life. They usually visit to these with their families to spend a quality time and for the sake of good health. Along with it, these land sites are also a destination for various migratory birds. These birds also help to keep alive our ecosystem. As a matter of fact, 'Harrikae' wet lands close to Amritsar are famous for bird species that comes every year from Asia and with these dolphins also arrives to keep running the food chain.

In order to curb these diminishing spots, authorities must take the appropriate decisions and people must adhere to these. One such step is to control the inclining population. By keeping a close a eye on population growth and by educating the people, the demand for the housing could be declined. For an instance, in China there is a heavy tax to be payed for next child due to which people are planning adequately and expansion of areas is suppressed greatly. Moreover, these sites must be developed to attract tourism and with the income generated from it could be further utilized to develop the rural areas to meet the land requirements.

Considering and keenly examining all the above-cited information there is a great scope of preventing such natural sites. A little awareness at ground level and with strong vision this issue can be curbed.