An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries.

What problems does this cause?

What can be done to deal with this situation?

The certain part of society, such as doctors and teachers, has always been the most important part in each country. But nowadays they are quickly leaving from their own poor countries. This essay will discuss the problems associated with leaving the most important part of country and propose some viable solutions to it.

Firstly, when such professionals are leaving from their own country, the situation in the country will be getting worse. It means that when people are ill , there will be no possibility to cure them. However, the population in the country is going to decrease owing to people’s illnesses. Thus, the situation when teachers and doctors are escaping can lead to decreasing the population and the level of education.

Secondly, as for solutions, it can be possible to pay more to these people. This means that if the government pays more salaries to this part of society, which is so important, they will not have any thoughts to move abroad. In addition, people who have enough money to live their life easily, will be happy, and it is the main thing of every authority-to provide a great conditions to citizens. Thus, this solution would be great for everyone, as for the government and citizens, and as for professionals such as teachers and doctors.

To conclude, this essay has discussed by my own opinion, what this problem causes and which ways to solutions we or the government have.