It 039 s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent However it 039 s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist Discuss both these vi

There is a debate that weather specific telents are made or born. Some think that practise can make a person a good sportsman or a great artists. While others, myself included, believe that telents like those are given by god and in very rare cases it can be achived by hard work.

On the one hand, practising a thing can make a person good enough in a field. To illustrate, if someone do one thing over and over again with his best along with proper guidance, he or she might a good artists or player but not the best. Moreover, There are several cases which reckon us that practising solely cannot make a great professional if he do not have this type of telent. For example, one of our friends practising cricket for almost five years. However, unluckily, he do not any chance of any renowned cricket team in his region and his ages cross the limit. Thereofore, whole practising time and money went to vain.

On the other hand, there are some players who reached at an extreme level in a certain field with normal practising as he have the telent itself. We know the name of Mushfiqur Rahim who is a great player of Banglaesh cricket team. from his life story we came to know that he had not practise that much to became a cricketer although he got the chance in national team. From this, we can easily understand that he had the telent of cricket inside himself. In addition, the work telented people simply make them famous without that much hard work. To give an example, Jaynul Abedin, a greatest artists of the history, did arts many thing, and very few of his art are got flopped, most of his arts are simply gorgeous and catches people eyes.

In conclusion, lone practising cannot make a person a great artists or player if he did not have this types of telent. So, i think practising should be done regarding ones telent.