It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be.

Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest new families could be brought close. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

The family is the most important part in the society. Actually the relationship among the family members are the most powerful tool in their day today life. However nowadays, has huge problem related with family bond.

First of all, the main problem is financial problems because so many families are try to earn more money for their life. Therefor they try to find good jobs without concerning their family life. As a result of that, they have to tackle more and more with cut time limitation and no enough time to spend with their lovers. In my experience one good illustration of this is, my father is a business man therefore most of the time he engaged with the business and going outstation. Therefore no enough time to spend with us. This is a huge problem in our family because we cannot build up our relationship properly.

Secondly, in this decade, the technology are rapidly increasing hence people try to engage with the technology. For an example the smart phones are directly affect the family relationship. Because currently have so many applications to chat with unknown people like Facebook, Skype, Viber and so on.

Actually now is the time to build up our family, unity as a proper way. In my perspective we should allocate a fix time to communicate with the family members and discuss about the problems in every day. However this is time for close each other and enjoy well by playing Tennis, cricket and so on.

In conclusion, although financially stability is most important part in the modern society, it would not be appropriate for build up our family relationship. Therefore I believe every time should be tried to keep up our relationship with strong.