It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

Animal extinction is the reason and causes for many environmental changes. Since it's the cause of environmental change and directly or indirectly affecting human lives it's necessary to study the extinction of various species. The cause for species extinction is either natural or manmade disaster it's highly, I completely disagree that there is no reason to prevent animal extinction to happen. Animal extinction can have either good effects or extremely bad effects on the surrounding environment. Every animal species is indirectly getting the affected cause of this extinction change in the ecosystem when Animal extinction happens there will be imbalance of lives of different species which may lead to various problems such as unavailability of shelter , scarcity of food. Due to this biological imbalance, it'll indirectly affect the human and mass destruction can occur.

If it's because of the manmade cause we can surely try to avoid animal extinction. Even if it's because of some natural cause where a man can do something to help one species then human beings should try to avoid animal extinction as it'll affect all ecosystems and imbalance may happen. Preserving the life form on the surface of the earth is every human being's responsibility in turn if we didn't then it's gonna affect all of us in the long run

Sometimes many people do animal hunting for collecting the there horns, rib-cages, etc but because of this human nature, some species such as Chittah, Lion,Tiger, Elephants are in danger, If we didn't do anything for them now then it'll be too late for us to realize what we did and we will suffer from various problems such as scarcity of food, less habitat for species, many new diseases can arise due to extinction, species of mosquitos and the animals which the endangered species pray will rise in number, and altogether it'll be hard on all of the life forms.

Furthermore, as we have seen species like dinosaurs have gone extinct because of natural causes ( big meteoroids crashed on the surface of the earth ) and they don't have proper shelter to save themselves, because of magnanimous size and lack of habitat their species have gone extinct. because of the extinction of dinosaurs, there was an imbalance in the ecosystem. while other species occur to know about the imbalance there was a struggle for survival for many species, due to the increase in population of species there was struggle for finding food, habitat which resulted in much more destruction

In conclusion, just due to the sake of human greedy nature if we didn't prevent one species gone extinct we will have to suffer many consequences. Many organizations have been established to protect endangered animal species which are trying to protect animals from getting extinct. We should try to protect as many animals as we can