It is necessary for parents attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

Do you agree or disagree?

There is no question that parenting is the greatest responsibility of our life and catastrophic mistakes are able to ruin the future of child. Many people believe that, nowadays the necessity of parenting course for parent is more prominent. I personally agree with the idea of taking parenting course.

It is undeniable that parents are the only persons who should bear the responsibility of the future of their child. Since many young people are become parent and the number of nuclear family is enhanced, parents requires a great deal of knowledge. Given the status que, participating in parenting courses would be immensely helpful. In addition, the outcome of being oblivious about how to foster a baby, sometimes would have been uncompensated. For instance, parent that are not aware of digestion problems and medical attentions of babies, will jeopardize their offspring’s life.

Moreover, taking parenting course before and after pregnancy plays a vital role for the father as well as the mother. Since it has a significant effect on father’s sense of responsibility. Hence, there was a belief that the role of the mother is more prominent because of having birth the babies. Thus, before passing these courses, fathers take less responsibilities for upbringing a baby particularly when one is infant. However, these training courses bring about raising knowledge and develop a sense of corporation between parents. New research demonstrate that parents who were trained at parenting courses, would have more intimacy after their baby born.

To conclude, due to the fact that mentioned, I would argue that parenting course is essential for becoming an apt parent. Consequently, it raises the knowledge of the parents and improves their relationship.