Music should not be taught in schools. Instead, other subjects such as computers and science should be taught. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that art lesson, especially music, is not allowed to put in curriculum and some people think information technology and science more important to be learnt. Most of people believe that some subject, such as artificial intelligence could help school learners to have better career in the future. In my opinion, music is crucial in future as well as computers and science.

There is no priority for science and computer over against music and art.

Admittedly, science and technology are subjects that student would have learn individually and would impact on every aspect of the live. Therefore, people think they are principles of learning, although it is possible to become proficient in solitary. To give an instance, child at age of 4 or 5 could learn computers by imitating their parents pattern of use at first without no logic. After a while the child whom just simulate their parents, could think and create something new. The most well-known example was the boy at age of 6 that has written android program in gaming and it surprisingly gain a remarkable market share.

In the other hand, music is and generally art makes student more creative and gives them the inspiration for their future life. Musicians who had trained at early ages, would get higher degree of education and more successful. Music not only influence on physical health but also effects on the mental and spiritual part of body. Additionally learning music at school, gives student the opportunity of being familiar with their innate talents.

To put in nutshell, music and practical science such as computer are equally predominant in didactic. Provided to both should have taken as an arbitrary course in curriculum.