It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

In the rapid urbanization affective skilled parents are must essential for growing kids up. Brining them up is not easy for parents, that is why myriad smart training courses are available for helping parents. Partly, I am agreeing with the idea, but I also believe that there are Plethora ways instead of expensive training.

Firstly, modern training courses are pay an essential role in their parenthood. They can learn about infant holding, infants, feeding kids, even pay way also. All that needful knowledge protects progeny generation parents from huge difficulties. For example, in UAE government hospitals began several trainings for newly mothers. Furthermore, not only about general training but also health base courses are available nowadays. For instance, developed country JAPAN giving training about baby’s bones and blood circulation to mothers.

On the other side, internet can be a strong hand for new parents. If may not be able to go training, they can get knowledge from websites. To illustrate, smartphone is now in everyone hand with internet connection. So, parents can watch training videos by sitting home. Moreover, unlimited free of cost advice from other couples are also can be helpful. In addition, experience is sometimes more than theorical knowledge. So, grandparents’ knowledge is also useful. To highlight, there are lot of park where experiences parents are showing their experience with others.

In conclusion, a nation can be strong by growing children strong. Therefore, I believe that not matter how it is, the crucial thing is bringing kids up.