Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays high-rise building are increasing more and more in the central city and people start living there instead of traditional construction on ground. While some people think that the people who stay in condo may feel lonely and unhappy. I believe that everythings have some positive and negative sides. So, I will give my both point of views in the topic.

On the one hand, staying in sky touch building become a popular trend in modern society, because their are various kinds of benefit. Normally, like that building are located central of the town as a result all kinds of transportation is easy available. So, people can visit any place like office, school, shopping mall very easily without wasting time. It make people life easy, happy and enjoyable.Moreover, choosing a apartment give a high class lifestyle by providing different kinds of facilities like gyms, water pools, clubs. All those things also help to maintain society. For example, if any one visit gym or clubs they can make new friends and maintain society as well.

On the other hand, there are arguments that, people who stay in condo they feel lonely. In some cases it is true because apartment people are usually taking their room in rent after moving and they do not have relation with neighbors. Fully new place sometimes it become hard to make friends. Meanwhile, they feel lonely and depressed.One more point can be added that, thought smart condo are expensive, but all the rooms are almost some in the whole building as a result there are no option of personal test. Besides of this owner take maintenance fee in the renovate time without giving limit. Another side, all the apartment have strong rules regulation. which any people have to follow for staying. Result of it people became unhappy in the high profiled apartment.

In conclusion, I want to tell that both sides are equally strong but it depends on person to person preference, how who want to choose their living.