It is observed that communication between family members in today's time is less as compared to the past. However some people do not think so.

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is noticed that interaction among family members has decreased in comparison to what it used to be put in the olden days. On the contrary, few individuals are not convicting this. I completely agree to the notion that communication has come down in the families in the recent time due to the introduction of technology.

To embark upon, globalization has brought the world closer as well as smoother flow of technical knowledge has revolutionized the innovations in the electronic devices. In the recent time, it has evolved as a boon for the society. Moreover, such accessories has become cheaper as a result their affordability as well as usage has reached to the mass. Similarly, behaviour of the humans has changed. They have started utlizing their liesure time on social media which has reduced the verbal communication among them. Furthermore, they find it rejuvenating and is also rampant among all the age groups of the society. Undoubtedly, there has been a sharp decline in the affection and bonding in the families. Likewise, teenagers are becoming maverick.

On the other hand, if you believe that conversation has become faster and smoother these days. Modern devices as well as social sites has brought people at distance places closer. Besides this, frequency of connecting is also risen as voice messages or texts are exemplary and has been espoused by the large group in the current time.

In conclusion,I vehemently advocate the statement that communication in the houses has been falling. Members are not expressing their feelings at home nor to the parents note to the parents.While,they are finding joy and enthusiasm in the mobilles or laptops which is having detrimental effects on the younger generation.