Some people say that government should control the amount of violence in the films and on television in order to control violent crimes in society.

How far do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Few individuals consider that the government should introduce a check or control in the films as well as on television programs to bring down the crime rate in the society. I vehemently agree to the conviction as actions of people are always dependent on what is being watched and learnt in their cores by them.

Firstly, competition in the entertainment industry has changed the standards and principles on which it used to operate. Moreover, movies as well as series are used as a source of entertainment during leisure time, similarly, rejuvenate children with the hilarious plays. However, scripts are changed drastically with the introduction of violent content. While all the teenagers spend plethora of their time on watching them. As a consequence, their learning and actions are driven to a negative direction. Therefore, serving as an impetus to involve themselves into the wrong doings.

Secondly, internet is rampant in all the remote areas of the country. Furthermore, individuals are able to watch every such movies and propelling them towards performing the crimes. Besides this,they serve as an epitome to learn and perform such henious acts. As a result, women and children are not safe whenever they are out from the houses during night. There is a sharp increase in the kidnapping cases in the recent time.

To conclude, advocate the notion that content for any film or web series should not be approved unless it has been reviewed. Undoubtedly, government should intervene in this matter. Every broadcast should be monitored closely by the officials so that we can dream about the better and safe tomorrow.