It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important.

Do you agree or disagree?

An increasing concern for many people around the world is environment problems. The world, cities, governments and societies chancing. When they are keeping changing some problems are comes out. Such as destroying wild life or pollution of cities.

Governments should arrange the balance among people and habitat of animals. Therefore, some associated of charity is established by governments.However, they aim is rearrange the wildlife which already devastated. Obviously, the governments should support to this establish. Some people believing, we should be respective the other lives. If we want to ensure balance between to side we have to know our borders.Such as, protective forest, stop killing the animals for just sport.

However, also some people believes wildlife is not vital. The vital point is developing the cities, communities. Moreover, this charity establish should be spend the money for increasing to education or healthy system because the human is superior type.

My point of view at this issue, I partially support both of side. The human is not alone in this world, the animal have been living in here maybe longer than us. The each individual and each animal could be stay here with perfect balance. The vital point is here respect to each other for both side. Due when the society developing the their life also they should be separate the land for other type.If the governments doing the policy relevant environment, it will provide a better life for future generations and natures. Thus, i believe, we be able to handle it with stay together.