It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the idividual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree?

One of the controversial subjects in each society is related to the age of marriage. A flock of people holds that pupils had better marry before 30. Provided that governments can make proper infrastructures, this opinion leads to advantages for both society and members.

From a psychological point of view, getting married in younger ages, people have an opportunity to make better relations with their offspring. Because younger generations have more energy to spend with children, they can satisfy most of their physical needs in comparison with older parents. Furthermore, if parents have low age differences with children, they are able to achieve a better understanding about their emotional needs and desires, which make a profound contribution to strengthen family ties, which is beneficial for all family members. For instance, when parents are older than their child, it is possible that youth rebel against parents because parents beliefs are different and cannot consider all children’s decade needs.

Encouraging people to marry in younger age not only have benefits for individuals but also it causes some advantages for whole societies. From a social point of view, due to the fact that most of the times younger parents can make good relations with children and be their friends, they are able to supervise pupils actions in society and hinder them from doing street crime including vandalism, robbery. So, the rate of crime will be diminished. Besides that, getting married in younger age prevent some mental disorders in people such as depression and can escalate life expectancy in nations. All of these are responsible for immeasurable gains for all society.

In conclusion, in the case that governments can optimize infrastructure in various area like health condition, education, job opportunities and so forth, encouraging people to get married under 30 can be beneficial for both members and societies.