Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys nd girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, there are several concerns about optimizing the impress of the pedagogical system. Although a flock of people holds that gender seclusion is more efficient, others disagree with this view. there are strong reasons on both sides, which I will explain.

When it comes to mixed schools, some people believe that the gains of such schools are immeasurable. From an interactional point of view, attending mixed-schools, students can achieve a better understanding about another gender. So they learn how to optimize their inter-personal relations with bodies and respect other gender differences and constraints, which is a crucial skill for their future life. Besides that, these schools can be an incentive for both girls and boys in various domains. For example, it lunches students in a path of competition and cooperation, which gives them the opportunity to progress, learn from each other, and escalate their self-confidence.

On the other hand, a cohort of people believes that single-sex schools make a profound contribution to students' progress. From an educational point of view, schools would better adopt various strategies for genders in order that they can satisfy all students’ desires and foster all children's talents, and it is not achievable unless schools seclude boys and girls. For instance, due to different levels of aptitudes, boys' and girls' learning ability is different. Hence, mixing them can hinder one grope from progress fast and cause a high level of pressure and stress for the other one. Furthermore, such schools give students the chance to concentrate more on their lessons by omitting distraction sources like concerning about their faces.

In conclusion, both sides have their pros and cons. However, from my point of view, students benefit more from mixed schools, if teachers and managers can control all the distraction sources and consider students' talents.