It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist.

Many people believe that with inborn talent only people can be successful in the field of art and sports while other does not believe in this claim, they say that with hard work and proper efforts anything is possible to achieve. I personally think that inborn skills of body structure surely helps in achieving success up-to a certain limit but in the end it is only a persons determination and hard work which determines his or her success.

I would like to give an example of Michael Phelps worlds most renowned swimming champion. He has won 28 medals in his entire carrier. Doctors believe that due to a special structure of his arms he has a benefit of swimming fast over other competitors. Not only this, people with exceptional height had an early chance of getting selected in basketball team as compared to other people. On the contrary world is full of people who have showed that their is no such thing such as inborn talent u can always change your game through hard work. Players such as Sachin Tendulker who is know as god of cricket has attended this stature only by lot of hard work. Why consider only cricket, world best basketball player is not the one who is most heighted in the world but the one who has worked hard to achieve that position.

In conclusion, inborn abilities never decides the success or the failure of the person. It may increase the chance of that person, but in the end the hard work pays off.The person who will work hard and will be determined about his goals in-spite of all difficulties will only win or be successful in their fields.