labour saving devices such as dishwashers and communication devices such as tools as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult . Does modern technology reduce or increase stress?

Give reasons

Undoubtedly, majority of individuals tend to believe that applied science is bestowing mankind with ample ameneties to lead a serene lifestyle. Whereas, a few people vocalize that such innovations purely constitute stress and anxiety rather than making scenario easy. However, this essay asserts that prime purpose of appliances is to provide leisure time as well as an extensive labour saving tools which could not be overlooked at any ground.

Even though, hefty power is being consumed briskly by automatic machines, supplying uninterrupted assitance is one of the great services to offer. Seemingly, working section of pruralistic scoiety is unable to snatch enough time to devote towards their closely associated relations such as offsprings and elder.This is due to the hectic working scehdules to earn bread and butter for living which drive denizens to work around the clock but with availbility of electronics devices parents can spare quality time for their family commitments . To exemplify, as the reseacrh of Queens University of london, accomplishing office work through computers has made life less complicated so far in comparison of bygone decades.

Furthermore, work by automation can not be compared with manual because unlike human it does not require energy to perform tasks. Owing to which, consumers can channelsize their energy in other constructive chores which also marginalise the amount of fatigue in the body. Moreover, such astounding outbreaks of science are not less than a blessing for the employed women and grey popluation. It would be biased to bypass the data published by 'Tribue' stating that markets of euippments are higly flourishing by leaps and bounds due to the heavy demand among all age groups of people across the globe.

To conclude, although some deleterious impacts of technology are transparent but turning faces is not an impeccable option. In this ever-progressing information techology ear, technophobic will not be having a place in upcoming unforeseen future. Therefore, restrcited usage never brings the unfourtune which is again ultimately lies in the hands of humans.