People spend a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before. Is it a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly , in the modern era human beings are more blessed with prosperity and they squander considerable amount to satisfy their whims. I cogitate that it is a positive development because change in spending habits of customers would pave the path of economic growth and inspire individuals to achieve outstanding success in their lives.

Increase in spending would leads to unbelievable economic progress. Seemingly,when the disposable income surges the aggregate demand in the society increase which motivates the suppliers to intensify their production. As a result, employment opportunities and income generation proliferate which lead to holistic economic development. Also, it is biased to overlook the facts documented by World Bank that rudimentary reason behind the growth of capitalist nations is that commoners invariably squander a lion portion of their income.

To continue, Considerable amount of expenditure on goods and amenities derive massive contentment which motivates humans to multiply their efforts.Gradually, the definition of success changes for them and thirst to achieve more, burgeon their level of hard work . Consequently, yesterday’s dream become reality of today and they constantly strive for perfection and ultimately they attain huge success. To exemplify, as the survey conducted by ‘Time Magazines’ that those who believe lavishly spend always achieve remarkable success as compared to money savvy.

In conclusion, although insane spending leads to some financial woes in the lives of people, It intensifies the economy’s cycle of growth. Moreover ,incurring expenditure always endow people a lot of satisfaction which eventually inspires them to thrive.