The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that the leaders or the directors of companies are mostly older ones, others say that young people also have the potential to be leaders. I agree with both statements and in this essay, I will explain my view along with supporting examples.

To start with, in today's age, there is no doubt that well-renowned firms or organizations were established a few decades ago. Similarly, the founders have grown with them too. Their hard work, consistency, and leadership are the key qualities that have kept the bodies operating for ages. For instance, the multinational service-based company Tata and the director Rata Tata both have grown older. together.

Furthermore, the leaders not only lead the team, but they work hard to make it happen and reach the goal. For example, Infosys co-founder Narayan Murthy used to work for 70 hours a week initially to work on the startup, now called the Infosys firm.

However, now these leaders can say that youngsters do not have the potential to be leaders. That can be proved wrong because these directors or leaders were also determined at a younger age when they started investing their time and money. Additionally, people nowadays are more aware and educated and, also have their business strategies following the leadership ideologies. Technology advancements can be another factor. For instance, businessman Akash Ambani founded his organization by following the footsteps of his father who is a great businessman. There are many such Entrepreneurs and startups inlined as a career goal of many people.

To sum up, Although, the management team of firms might fall into the senior citizens age group, I believe and agree that young people can also lead in their way.