More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the professionals are migrating to the developed nations.Many people think that the huge flock to resources are getting stealed from poor to rich nations, while the other believe that it is organic to move around the world.I certainly agree to the latter statement. In this essay I will express my views along with the relevant examples.

To start with, people travel overseas in search of opportunities. The majority of specialists fly to the developed nations making the developing countries more poor. It is because the skilled workers earn benefits to the country making the curreny higher. For example, the IT industry in the Asian countries are now considered as an Offshore whereas the western countries are known as onshore where clients. Additonally, this movement has an adverse effect on a nation as whole.The hike of inflation is one of the inevitably challenge is faced by the world.

However, in the defence of the skilled resources, they believe that it works as a chain pattern. In order to earn more income many professionals trade their skills in return of high value money. The primary reason is to upgrade their lifestyle. For instance, Vast Asian crowd has moved to Canada to improve their family income status. Furthermore, another reason is curreny rate difference amongst North American countries.

In my opinion, even though the nations are facing challenges due to shift of population to western side, I moderately agree that one can possibly try their luck and lookout for their family and nation too.