Maintaining public libraries is a waste of time since digital technology is now replacing their function. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past,libraries are most famous place to read books but nowadays,the technology is developing by day to day therefore E-technology are most popular one among the society.As a result of that currently used E-book for reading purpose.

Actually,I totally agree with part of this topic which is mention "maintaining public libraries is wast of time". For example librarian want much time to arrange books are properly.Because they have so many arrangements like by author name, alphabet or books category and also i would like to say as member perspective,sometime they can not borrowed books which is they wanted to read. Because these publications are already took by others.Furthermore common libraries have limited number of copies per book.

In other hand,we can not accept above mention part because some people don't like to use online methods to read books using laptop,tab or other stuff.

In my perspective,digital technology is most power full method than using libraries.Because it is very easy to use.For an instance, any users can access any time to read E-books and quickly find what they wanted books by filtering book name or author name without spending more time.Furthermore many people can access and download E-books,if they want because no limited copies in online.

As a conclusion,due to above mention point I strongly believe "Digital Technology" is friendly and effectively affect our life to time than social libraries aspect.Therefore i am agree with above topic.