In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with those cause?

Government of each countries has plenty of law to prevents crime although Crime rate has been increasing over the few decades due to several reasons. Here I am going to discussed some cause for the increase crime rate and their solution along with the tenable conclusion.

First reasons, country population, owing to this common reason, per head earning is very less and cost of living is high so one head cannot effort cost and one have to try some shortcut way to earn money which motivate to do crime. Second reason, unemployment rate is high as compare to past so unemployment person does not have any activity to do for earning money owing to this, their mind is ready to adopt any wrong way to earn money. Third reason, some people have tendency to commit crime often for fun. Nowadays some expert observed in group of teenage that, they can feel happy to involve crime and mostly it is observed in single parenting child. Single parenting child can easily motivate to conduct any crime because they never got attention from their guardian during their daily activity.

On the solution side, those who have huge population in their country need to control population. Another solution, some small company need to establish to avoid unemployment so people can get job or business and they can be active and busy whole day which lead to motivate earn money from right way. Government should take care of those people who are addicted to do crime often time meanwhile school has to learn good thing to child because children can easily grape things in their childhood. Good culture is required by society because society is most vital part to being human.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above are momentous problems for the increase rate of crime and we can prevent it by some solution however, one individual has to take interest for prevent crime.