In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. what do you think are the main cause of crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

Today, escalating the rate of crimes in societies is a crucial concern for inhabitants. there are several reasons, which cause this problem, and some possible solutions to deal with it, which I will explain now.

When it comes to crimes, some social obstacles are responsible for increasing the rate of crimes in societies. From an economic point of view, inflation and unemployment impart financial pressure on families. so, families experience difficulties in satisfying their families' basic needs and desires, which launches people on the path of contributing to some crimes including pickpocketing, shoplifting and so forth. Besides that, nowadays, people have an inherent tendency to use technology in their life. For instance, they use the internet to do daily works like shopping, paying bills. However, because of lacking appropriate security infrastructures and knowledge, the rate of cybercrime has increased.

there are some possible solutions that may be effective in controlling all kinds of crime. Firstly, governments had better supervise the economic situation in order that they can choose projects through which citizens have en opportunity to accommodate their basic needs. For example, by creating job opportunities and financial supports, governments make a profound contribution to decreasing the rate of crimes. Furthermore, it is vital that people become knowledgeable enough about the drawbacks of using technical devices, which is achievable through running social clubs, brochures and so forth. Last but not least, provided that companies improve the substructure of their applications and use firm policy, they can reduce the rate of cybercrime

In conclusion, although there are many reasons, which lead to an increasing rate of crime, some possible solutions exist through which the government and business companies can make a standard level of safety for homo sapiens.