In many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of crime and how can we deal with those

The most important and significant reasons of committing a crime are injustice and inequality. Human beings are suffering from poverty and cruel authorities reinforcing gradually. Therefore, lack of justice and equality causes crimes.

Unfortunately, material gains are considered as a priority among people, and they insist on earning money in expense of deteriorating everything. Therefore, no matter how many crimes are taking place, they only think about their benefits. Poverty causes crimes, and if someone cannot cover daily expenses and is suffering from existence situation, commits crime.

In majority of times poor families don’t have worries about their children’s nurture and they have to work without attending to schools. Furthermore, lack of awareness of such families and the poor conditions of the life, result in poor personality among the children, and from choosing friends to selecting workplace they make disastrous decisions. Therefore, committing a crime become as a habit for them.

Decreasing the life standards and also poverty in the world are superpower governments fault that never can stop gathering money for their personal benefits. They have grasped the most important mines all over the world, have dug underseas for extracting more fossil fuels, have built nuclear weapons, are clearing forest trees, and in a competitive condition never want to stop their stupid minds. Meanwhile, we cannot expect them to think about humanity and disasters taking place every second.

To sum up, every person is responsible to have approximately a minimum role to help criminals stop their crimes. They should force governments, to dedicate budgets for poor people’s work opportunities, and ensure needed families and provide their children’s educational facilities. Besides, the war all over the world should be stopped in order to stop increasing homeless refugees.