In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.What do you think are the main causes of crime?How can we deal with those causes?

It has recently been discussed that the amount of crime is going high and there would be some negative side effects in the society. Although it must be considered as a very prominent issue, I try to point out some of the reasons and possible solutions based on my knowledge.

First of all, today's modern world is completely engaged with anger and rage. Lots of terrorists groups are now formed which make the countries unsafe for living. Media is always spreading lots of news which are connected to various crimes. People are watching the world as a crime-ridden place from where individuals could not escape. Hence, it has been rife for people to see such cruelty and if they are not aware enough, they would be affected subconsciously.

On the other hand, families and educational systems like schools and universities are responsible to give enough information to children in order to nurture a person with high standard of morality. Technology-driven life has made humans ambitious as they suffer from lack of lots of facilities. All these things apply to groups who can afford living, let alone those of unprivileged areas. Most needy families do not have temptation to observe and understand their children. TO be optimistic, they just pounce on their errors and criticize their mistakes.

Having said some of the possible reasons, it is worth talking about some alternative solutions. Media, first and foremost, is responsible to promote public education and not to sensationalize crime. Undoubtedly, all positive feature of humanity should be transferred to children at very young age. Beside, the politicians and governmental figures have the key role. As long as they just pay attention to their properties and power, and widespread corruption is a common phenomenon, society would suffer from lack of values and ethics. They should try to seize the initiative from the terrorists in order to make peace.

In conclusion, maybe, it is complicated to remove all the crimes and create a peaceful environment, but I believe that everyone is responsible for making the world a better place to live.