In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends Is this a positive or a negative development Give reasons for your answer and include

Some people argue that younger people should stay with parents until get settled. While others argue that they should start living on their own right after the school. i agree with the later statement. It is obvious that younger people sooner or later will have their own family and need to support them.

Firstly, younger people living or sharing space with the friends is always beneficial to both parties. Because all of them are coming from different backgrounds and sometime cultures too. In this global world, one important skill is people management and they can learn this skill at an early age. All universities as part of the curriculum they ask to submit the team project. Means this project need to be done as a team. Another important quality for any workforce is working in a team. Because in any company projects will complete by team only. A complete transformation of the boy into man can happens by staying with friends in their studies after the school. For example, my cousin is an introvert until his schooling. He always in his room when he is in the home. But to study in the college, which is far from the home, now he stayed with friends. After completing his college education, he is transformed totally, and his parents cannot believe this.

Furthermore, staying with friends will teach a very important lesson the financial education. Until the school, parents will manage the expenses. we pretty much not involved with them. But once young people step out of the home, they need to work hard to meet the expenses. My father told to me that saving is another form of earning. Once we start earning, we know how hard to earn and will spend cautiously. But they need to take smart decisions about working. We need to work for only the required money because our goal is study well. If any help is required, we can always ask the parents. For example, my brother for engineering course he joined in the remote college. He rented a room with friends for the entire engineering course. Earlier he spend without thought. now he is more matured person about the money.

To conclude, college graduates should stay with the friends or fellow students.