Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world Other people however believe that scientists have the greatest influence Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the current modern world, we need rulers and inventors to run the world peacefully. Some people argue that rulers have most impact on the world. While others argue that inventors argue that inventors have most impact on the world. This essay will discuss both the opinions as explained below.

On the one hand, politicians are important people in the modern democratic process. They are the corner stone for this system. They make the laws and implement the laws. Good politicians always work for the greater benefit of the people. For example, Narendra Modi is India pm now. Under his efficient leadership India is performing very well from the last 6 years. Now, it is the 5th largest economy. Economy is flourished and all sections of the society is benefited with his schemes. He introduced the Swatch Bharath campaign to eradicate open defecation and to improve the cleanliness of the society. Under this scheme government constructed lacks toilets for the poor.

On the other hand, any society will progress with the help of the advancement in the science. Inventions always improve the quality of the people life. In old days, if we want to travel from one place to another place we walk or use animals or carts. But with the invention of motor vehicles like car or bike people are going from one place to another place very easily. Air travel further improves the transportation from one place to another place. Furthermore, finding medicine for the disease is one of the important works of the scientist around the world. For example, during black plague half of the world is wiped out because of the lack of medicine. there are so many diseases like chicken fox, leprosy and polio which harassed the people for centuries. In old days people think these are god curses on the people but scientists find the cure for the same and eradicate those diseases from the face of the earth.

To conclude, any matured society need both politicians and scientists for the common good of the people.