In many countries, people are having health issue. this is due to their unhealthy living. What are the reason of people choosing unhealthy lifestyle? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the contemporary epoch, unhealthy living has been a prevailing concern in the significant past of the world. A sea change was witnessed unhealthy leaving in the past. The following paragraph's would explain possible reasons for the problem and propose a handful of remedial measure.

To begin with the reasons, firstly, today, people are like machines running for money and luxurious living. Therefore, they did not have time to care for their health this lead to health diseases. For example, people less care about exercise daily because they don't have time for that and not keep up diet that leads to heart, cancer etc diseases. As a result, they becomes fat and look more sick and become more older than their age. In addition, eating habit were changed than past. people nowadays, begins to consume junk food then healthy.

Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, similarly, some solution should also be implemented. first solution, people have to stop working more hour and take ample breaks during work. hence, they can take good care of their health and have time for exercise regularly. For instance, if anyone work 8 hours and exercise 1 hours regularly that is enough to him to lead a healthy and sound life. Adding further, eating habits also need to change. they should always try to eat foods which is healthy and hygienic for their health and prevent their body from causing health diseases.

For conclusion, I would like to state that, we need to step forward more about taking good care of our health for living a healthy life.