Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on computers-playing games, chatting, watching videos. But all this time is actually good preparation for children, who will have to spend many hours working on computers throughout their education and their working lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, parents should give preference to children's to use technology for education than playing games, chatting etc. A lion's share of the society favours it, however, the rest goes adverse it. I completely agree with it, children's should use computers for educational purpose but recreation is also necessary. The following paragraphs would highlights my personal perspective along with an apt example.

I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons why computer is very important for education for students. First of all, education is the way by which students can elevates their views and with technology such as computers, internet etc they can make their path easier. For example, using internet through computer they can find and learn more things outside their textbooks. As a result, they can gather more knowledge and change their views about somethings. In addition, using computer from a little age they aslo expert about it from their childhood. this means, they can know more and its helps them to their job findings. So, computer can give employment and earning an income to support their families.

On the loggerhead, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. Firstly, spending too much time on computer is very harmful for children's. this means, they did not find the real experience of gaming through computer games. For instance, Certain qualities like team work, our strength, and our weakness can be evaluated only when we play real games. As a result, they leave far behind the real world. Another drawbacks of playing computer games is some game content are too violent. it make children violent too. chatting with friends and family is good but too much can make them distract from their education.

Moreover, scientists have proven that computes can harm our body. it can cause bad effect on our eyes and sometimes because of the excessive use of the computer makes children less social. that indirectly affects their mind. For example, many computer professionals today are suffering from back problems or eye problems because of the overuse of the computers.

In conclusion, children should use computers wisely and carefully. Although it help us to gather knowledge and finding jobs but over depending on computers may create problems in our personal, professional or physical life.