Some people think the modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally. Regarding the issue that, whether latest technology make people more sociable or less sociable. However, different people have their distinct mindset. In my opinion, modern technology make people's life more convenient but also make people out of natural things. The following paragraphs would shed light on both of the view and explain it with an apt example.

To begin with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. according to some people, latest technology such as computer, smartphones, tabs make people more sociable. this means, people can communicate and share with one another anytime. For example, By the help of cellphones anyone and contact with their beloved one when they want either its day or its midnight. As a result, communication between people are much easier and people become more closer than past. In addition, modern technology helps people saving their times. Therefore, today people didn't need to see one another face to face they can meet via vedio calls and messenger. so, people can save these time for another work.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, according to some other people, Future invention make people less active and people become home-keeping because of this. Hence, many young spend most of the time in social networking websites, which not only disconnect them from real world but also make them lethargic. For instance, according to a survey in 2018, 70% of college graduates lack social and communication skills when they apply for their first job. AS a result, they get less promotions. Moreover, due to obsession with virtual friends, rather than forming meaningful and healthy bonds with surrounding people, people believe in temporary and meaningless relationships. consequently, we are dealing with increasing number of insensitive and intolerance individuals.

In Conclusion, technology is a double-edged sword. so it is up to people how much they should rely on it for socialization. If it is effectively utilized, it is a blessing else it just a curse for mankind.