Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally. Regarding the notion that, whether media should stop to treated unfairly famous people or they should be given freedom to invade their private life. However, different people have their distinct mindset. In my opinion, media should work freely but they should not try to disturb anyone personal life. The following paragraph's would shed light on both the views and explain it with an apt example.

To begin with the first notion, there are myriad things to share in its favor. Firstly, famous people like actors, sportsman are these person who brings fame to our nation. Because of these persons our nation is well-recognized to all over the world. therefore, media should have to be news anything carefully about them. if they ignominy and this could read others countries people this also bring shame to our country. For example, famous indian actor Hritik Roshan has personal problems with his wife thus they divorce each other, when this news publish in media if brings very negative effect to their life as well as india. As a result, media should very careful about publishing anything, so that it can't harm their privacy.

Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, media should have freedom to publish what is true, either it's about rich or poor people's matter. therefore, it helps to bring justice in all class of the society. For instance, cricketer Rubel Hossain cheats a girl name happy, this time media publish true news about the incident, this gives happy justice in the court. As a result, other people who are victim can urge to win against bad crimes.

To sum up, I believe that media is the strong medium between criminals and victims. so, media need to play vital role for the justice of victims as well as they should not spread false news to invasion of others private life.