Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being celebrities, it has been impossible to spend life in privacy. So, wherever they live they found themselves among lots of people and sometime treats very rude by reporters. This is the impact that their popularity outweighs their personal life.

Behaving sometimes with reputed persons by the news department is very ill manner, due to some rumours like flirt, cheating and other allegations, but before taunting or treating by rude ways one should inspect the truth behind that aspects. This is very wrong to call someone offender without knowing the real fact behind the scene. To illustrate, a cricketer blamed about match fixing in the influence of some unknown persons media promote this news and spoiled his career badly, but when afterward in high court his lawyer proved himself innocent then no one say sorry to him. Hence, these kinds of reaction may effect on someone’s livelihood.

As far as space is concerned, this is very important for their personal life, because their family member who always expect their valuable time, but unable to sit together due to obligation towards their viewers and society. As we all are independent and can spend our personal life as we want so, same with them. For example, Sachin Tendulkar took retirement from cricket career so that he can spend time among their other relations like spouse, children parents and employees. Therefore, people should not be forced every time to give interviews and other social activities.

Conclusively, a celebrity has a right to treat properly and spend some time in privacy and also say no to media any time.