Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

The world is changing fast due to developed technology and social media. Owing to that, news are spread fast all over the world. Well-known persons are the most who suffer from media . In general, some people think famous people should have more private personal life but others believe that this is the cost of there success. In my opinion, I think everyone even if he is very famous should have a kind of privacy to feel that they are not under pressure all the time.

First of all, most famous artists and politicians in the world are complaining from cameras that follow them everywhere which is not fair. As all of us know that these people are very attractive and have a huge number of audience. So, it is normal to be noticed even when they travel out of their countries. As a result, people may gather around them if they have been in public places which is considered embarrassing in some cases.

On the other hand, a lot of people think that this is normal and it is their right to talk to famous people even if they are having special time. Even they claim that this is a normal result of their fame. In contrast, they consider not having a special time is the tax they have to pay in return to their popularity. In addition to that, some people start to spread rumors about these characters without a good reason.

In my opinion, everybody no matter if famous or not should enjoy personal life. In spite of some people are not aware of this, some programs should address this social issues. To be honest, politicians, artists, actors, etc. all these famous people have the right to experience normal life after working hours. Also, the government and other organizations should organize special times for these people to sit with the public.

In conclusion, people who don’t respect privacy of famous people must rethink about this and should give these people more time to enjoy with their families and friends especially in their holidays. The governments can take many procedures to make this easy and allocate some programs and activities to arrange some interview with famous people.