Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Though notorious life and privacy sound different, they are indirectly proportionate to each other. In other words, the more fame you have there will be less concealment in your personal life. Most of the famous people, for example, actors & actresses, got treated biasedly by media and so as their privacy. It is more often that their private life invasion is caused by their fame. In my opinion, people ought to provide some private space to esteemed personality, so that they can roam around freely.

Media should be the mirror for the people. However, for their recognition, they significantly objectify wealthy and glorious individual. Sporadically a small comment which might be the truth but not in favor of the audience, for example, had been represented exaggeratedly. This leads to celebrity less outspoken in public or even in social media, eventually.

Another aspect is privacy, which is indigenous to every individual and crucial as well, is also hampered prominently in case of a famous personality. Besides media, the public also interested in well-known people. When actors or actresses, for instance, go to any place with or without their partner, people and media tend to interfere them to get a glance of their persona.

Moreover, all these invasions are solely caused by massive publicity and popularity. Every individual has their idol to whom they follow blindly. For one glance of that person, people can go to any extent; which results not only in the incursion of well-known peoples privacy but also the overwhelming crowd, which exacerbate in open ground where the public have access to their admirable celebrity. Taking advantage of this sometimes media publish incident that happened under such circumstances and follower entertain this news remarkably.

In conclusion, every individual should get equal privacy irrespective to their position and fame. It is the media, who can turn the clock back and ought to be judiciously fair with everyone, by which famous people can breathe among the local crowd as well.