Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue that, information from internet is valuable and give multifarious benefits to people, but also in some reasons it create a problem to people. A lion's share of the society favors it, however, the rest goes adverse it. I completely agree with that, In my opinion, a plethora of news offer by technology is very useful for humankind. The following paragraph would explain the benefits along with an apt example.

I see eye to eye, with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, watching news is very convenient because of internet. This means, we can see and hear current news of the via internet in a minute after it happened. For example, people watch demolish of twin tower in USA seating their home through their laptop or smart phone immediate after the attack. As a result, they do not have to wait several days anxiously for news. In addition, technology also give information about examination. Thus, today most of the exam schedule and result published in colleges websites.

On the loggerhead, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. Sometimes false websites publishes news through internet. Therefore, it mislead people and create big problem. For instance, during a student protect in Bangladesh, so people spread fake news that, some girl raped at dhanmondi by political leaders and its lead riot there for several hours. Furthermore, some websites share advertisement about porn, if the used click there and started watching, then after some days they addicted to porn.

In conclusion, technology gives we many information daily, some are good and some have negative effect. but we have to more careful to use these information.