In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer.Why is this a problem?What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

Our society has always distinguished people according to their social status and the two extremes are the rich and poor.It has been observed that in recent times the number of millionaires have increased rapidly all over the globe while at the same time we are still far behind in ratio to people living below poverty line. In this essay we will discuss abut the reason of this gap and solutions to bridge the difference between this extremities.

The problem associated with people becoming filthy rich is that they can have an autonomy over the system and can use or mould laws according to their needs and betterment.With the money in hand they can influence government to take measures which may be harmful to society or environment but funds their pocket without worrying about the ramifications.They would be able to control market and make thing costlier which will affect poor and middle class directly without shredding a sweat on their part. In countries like India businessman fund political parties in election and reap the benefits of tax evasion,corruption in quality and bribing officials to take their product to market.

This process creates an imbalance because many local vendors and product owners get thrashed due to competitive rates.

Rectification of this problem can be made by increasing taxes on the rich and changing policies which will help other sections of society.Government should emphasize on educating the weaker section and creating more jobs so that they can become economic stable along with that individuals should also learn to save and invest their earning to create wealth over time.

in conclusion i would say everyone should be aware of their economical status and should thrive to learn different ways of income generation as well as educating themselves so that they will have a sustainable job.