In many countries, schoold have severe problems with students behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

All the time, we have heard that school are dealing with difficulties caused by student particularly by their behavior. These are created by couple of obvious reasons like student exposure to drugs or alcohol as well as bullying actions which may be origin of under-age criminality; however, there are others who believed that such problems may be solved by the means of technology.

Many things can be counted as problem in the view of school staffs due to pupils. The first thing draw our attention is their tendency to use drug and alcoholic drinks which both disturb them mentally. Naturally, many of students who tend to use these materials are showing risky behaviours like laziness, irritability and, consequently, they are lack of concentration for their lessons. Therefore, school staffs must recognize such students and try to solve their problem and this task is really time and money consuming. Next, Students are nor identical physically and mentally at school. Some of them may feel that they have to bully on others or take advantage of them. Such behaviours creat serious problems to pupils mind who have been bullied. Principals and teachers time a=is always wasting to prevent such actions in the school.

Despite such remarkable points made hereby, there several contradictory ones to spare a thought of. The most pertinent and prominent one is that technology has made a good route for connections between parents and school staffs. This new phenomena will lead to better observation on students behavior and if they are not act normally, either parents or staffs inform another side to check possible reason. By this means, they can solve students difficulties in the right time before it is too late to help them.

Bearing the aforementioned points in mind, in my opinion, I suppose that most pertinent reason of school problems have been created by pupils tendency to use drug or alcohol an bullying at school on other students. thses both main causes can be solved by better and effective relationship between parents and school staffs that has been facilitated by technology these days.