In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Negative behaviour in students has been a major concern in many schools across the world. This may be caused by poor parenting and adverse influence from their fellow peers. The solution to this lies in the problem itself and can be resolved by proper upbringing of children and preventing them from being part of a bad company.

The way students behave in their school largely depends on the quality of parenting. Amidst a hectic work life, many parents are not able to find time to mould their children's character in the right shape. In the absence of proper supervision, the attitude of such children is further worsened by the social evils of the internet and televisions. Furthermore, such children interact with other students at school, thereby contaminating the character of their classmates.

The solutions to the above discussed problem include teaching our children good manners and values. At a feeble age, parents as well as teachers should nurture the young ones and ensure that they are guided in the right direction. Furthermore, it is also essential to keep an eye on them so that they do no fall prey to bad companions or become adversely influenced by the inappropriate internet or television content.

In conclusion, poor traits in students in many schools is as result of lack of proper parental care and negative influence of the society especially from their spoilt classmates or from the flawed digital world. These problems can be curbed at their sources so as to ensure that positive behavioural development occurs in every child.