In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In many nations, educational institutions encounter with students’ bad attitudes and behavior. This essay will examine the reasons why this has occurred and suggest some possible solutions.

Firstly, it is essential to find all those aspects which deeply affect a students’ mind. Home environment, friends, and TV programs can affect children’s character and encourage him for some particular behavior. Particularly, the way that guardians interact with each other, defines moral and unethical matters for students. For instance, a child learns from his parents how to behave with people including how to respect laws. Children always imitate their friends as they spend the majority of their time with their friends. Television programs strongly affect students’ character and it has been seen that they also make their appearances and develop behaviors similar to some popular actors.

Secondly, Schools play a pivotal role in any child’s life. They provide growth and development conducive environment for children. An educational organization should implement some ways together to investigate students’ behaviors. For example, they should organize several meetings with the child’s parents to recognize the reason for conflicts. In addition to this, teachers should spend time finding which sitcoms are in students’ favorite lists and try to show them the ethical aspects of those programs. Academic institutions provide a structured setting where children can learn about rules and regulations, as well as where they can learn how to behave positively with people.

In conclusion, schools have to play an important role in imparting moral things to students and they should start some courses related to behavior matters besides academics.