In many countries, senior workers have higher salaries compared to those of young

workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree

or disagree?

In recent years salary comparison among employees is globally common. some people claim that in most of the countries the companies are paying higher salaries for the senior workers rather than the junior workers. this essay will argue that why seniors offered more salaries than the juniors by the employers.

employers can pay little attention with respect to salaries for the junior employees. because of the experience they obtained with respect to technology or the delivery they did on the project for the company's revenue. However they are at junior level they need to increase the levels up to the mark of the seniors in their own platform. Apart from the normal work they need to spend some time in building new to showcase them. For instance they will deliver the tasks alone without thinking out-of-box about the issues. The best practice the junior need to follow in order to compete with seniors is they need to work hard,understand and incorporate the technology they learned in their academics.

Despite of junior employees. The employers giving more salaries to the seniors employees is because they are the asset for the organisation and they worked hard,implemented/deployed lot of products at the market and helped in organisation growth financially and economically. For example during the company's bad phases they were back with them to bring it back. These kind of dedication will make the employers to pay higher salaries for their senior resources.

this essay argued that comparatively why senior employees are highly paid than juniors. In my opinion the employers will consider their long-term goals in order that they will retain their old and senior employees by paying more.