In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

It has been noticed in the recent times that movies or books focusing on crimes are getting more famous. There could be several reason for thi trend which are described below. This genre has a positive and a negative impact as well on a scoiety so, these should be a guidline for this type of movies or serials.

As we know, films, tv serials and books of category related to crimes are liked by folks. There are many reaons for this trend, but the main reason is that these movies are usually somehow related to the events we hear in the news. So, it is fascinating to see the whole story that we could have only imagined. Secondly, the element of suspense in the movies and novels keep the reader/watchers attracted towards the series. Moreover, it is usually worth watching or reading that how the criminal elements are being trapped by security personals. Furthermore, these serials are usually very happening i.e. action in the movies is captivating for young audience.

I believe that these crimal stores have an impact of society, specially on the young kids. So, these dramas or novels should be writen by keeping in mind the social impact these could have on kids. The positive impact is that these are the source of entertainment for all the readers and viewers. Secondly, these dramas are source highlighting the negative impact of crimes on the victims and the terrible end of criminals. The negative impact these dramas could bring is that young boys could feel a sense of heroism in being a criminal.

In the conclusion, I would say that dramas and books writen on crimes are more famous now a days. The main factors of the popularity are action, thrill in the dramas/novels and these are a good source of entertainment. I believe these dramas should have positve and negative impact, but pros are more than the cons.