In many countries today the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. In the bygone era, children enjoyed more enthusiastic as well healthy lifestyle as compared to the present generation. Nowadays juveniles are extremely reliable on junk food and and electronic gadgets. According to my perception, this definitely impacts their health and makes them prone to numerous unhygienic habits as well as further exacerbate their health causing various immunity disorders.

Commencing the discussion, nowadays innumerable adolescents demonstrate unhealthy lifestyle due to the deliberate negligence towards their habits. Firstly, with the advancement of science and technology, maximum number of children play games on computers and mobile phones rather than undertaking physical activities. Moreover, parents least bother to spend time with the children due to their hectic professional commitments. Hence, children are considerably left destitute of parental control and guidance. For instance, nowadays, adolescents spend tremendous time on mobile phones whereas forgot the significance of spending quality time with the family.

Further elucidating my perspective, increasing number of children excessively rely on unhealthy junk food rather than freshly prepared domestic meals. Consumption of inorganic ingredients cause catastrophic damages to their bodies and and also weakens their digestive system. Previous generation kids used to eat more organic items. Hence, they enjoyed tremendous health and stamina as compared to the modern generation. For instance, nowadays, children start breathing heavily even after after climbing few stairs. Apart from this, adolescents order pizzas, hamburgers and hotdogs that subsequently affects their health and cause obesity.

To recapitulate, we can conclude that modern generation children live extremely unhygienic and unhealthy lifestyle due to their negligence towards the eating habits. Considerably, this impacts their health and weakens their immunity system and also cause many health related disorders.