In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household chores. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give relevant examples

In numerous nations, both men and women do a full-time job for their living. Hence, it is practical to share household chores among themselves. I strongly agree with this statement because it benefits them to develop a strong bonding and this will save extra time to spend with their children.

Sharing household tasks between working couples is vital because this helps to improve closeness among them. Helping each other has an incredible advantage, to achieve a concrete bonding between husband and wife. For example, in 2002, a survey conducted by Elite Institute of Japan disclosed that couples who share their house duties are more successful to keep their relationship stronger compared to those who do not.

Male and Females spend their whole day at work and hence they work hand in hand with each other to complete household tasks because this will save enough time for their children. This is to say, if couples do their home tasks with each other’s help they are most likely to spend precious time with their kids and as a result, they will live a happier life with an emotion connected with their kids. For example, in China, 100% of parents spend their valuable time with their children besides they share their household chores. This result, they have a perfect life balance between work and family life.

To conclude, sharing household chores with husband and wife is the best approach for a working couple because this will help them to produce a healthy emotional bonding with each other and it will keep an additional time with their young ones.