In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we are living in twenty-first century in which male and female are working to support their family. I completely agree with view-point that both of them should do all household together because equal rights must be ensured to both genders in domestic life and careers.

Since the innovation in technology and science have been resulted from the efforts of both, men and women. both are striving towards excellence to support their children. As they have offered full-time positions and perform well in their jobs so, there must not be any discrimination in doing work at home. For instance; these are not only women who make food for entire family. Now-a-days men have been involved in cookery and work as chef in renowned hotels and restaurants of the world.

At present, in order to have a better living standards both genders are exerting their full efforts to mastering up their skills to compete in this competitive job market. If a female can become a gaming programmer or construction engineer then why not men can be a textile designer, a tailor, a cleaner or a better nurse. As both sexes are working regardless of any discrimination then men can clean the whole house, do some laundry stuff, can do dishwashing and related stuff. In the same way, women can go outside to do grocery, drive a car or may go for MOT service.

To conclude, there is no doubt that equity must be ensured in all matters of life and men should not allow to underestimate the power of women. both genders should be provided with equal chances for growth at work and they must do all domestic tasks together.