In many countries, young people of eighteen year old allow to do things such as driving a car, voting and marry. What is right time to take this responsibilities?What is your opinion?

A lot of countries 18 plus young generation given rights to drive, vote and marry. In my opinion between 18 to 21 ages do not have experience about the society and they are not matured. Therefore, 18 years old are not the perfect time to give responsibilities to them.

Firstly, most countries given the all rights and 18 ages finished the school education too. Then, eighteen years ages people to move society and they starting to do high education or some people going to earn money. That is good expression of county. That age group has strength and efficiency too. The country have majority of young people automatically, economy and social will be growing up.

On the other hand, young generation too early to taking those activities and responsibilities. Moreover, 18-21 age group does not have any idea and experience about the society. I believe that, younger stage people should get more experience around the all activities. In fact, most perfect time is after 21 age and people have financial stability and job security too.

Therefore, very important to take responsibilities after getting more experience. So my opinion is most suitable age is 21 and they can run their life time peacefully.