Shops should give preference in selling local food rather than imported food Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, majority shop sellers are choosing to sell imported foods. This is very bad situation and directly related to the human body. Therefore, shop sellers are introduce and sell fresh vegetables and fruits.

The imported foods are absorbing more chemicals. Those international foods coming from very far and exporters try to keep fresh and protect from small animals. So, exporters apply more chemicals to the foods. People buy these foods and indirectly they buying cancer and allergy. These days, people suffering cancers and people die too. The science mention, cancers growing main reason is people bad foods habit. The majority try to eat fast food because of their busy time schedule. Therefore, people suffering cancer and allergy. These bad side effects coming from imported foods.

However, nowadays people fastly move to eat and buy a carbon foods and fresh village foods. That is good motivation and habit. Most of the village farmers not apply the chemicals for foods. They have a lot of method to protect they are foods from side effects. In current situation, people mostly getting bad health and therefore, they are pay more attention to the local foods. People try to buy good foods and retailer seller also try to sell good village foods. Farmers also try to harvest without chemicals because of most demand foods are carbon foods.

In conclusion, government and sellers to be try to create new trend and good market. In my opinion, this new trend helps to maintain good foods habit and maintaining their human body perfectly.